Grand slam in Haiku Presence 54

Haiku Presence issue 54 is out now and I am proud to say that I am represented with both a haiku and a haibun in this issue. But most of all, it has the first renku by myself and Marcus Liljedahl ever published in an English language journal. In fact, it must be a first for an all-Swedish collaboration to be printed in this way. In order to gather coming work by myself and Marcus, I have created a new tab on this site in order to showcase our joint poems.

Haiku Presence nummer 54 är ute nu och jag är stolt över att ha både haiku och haibun i detta nummer. Men stoltast av allt är jag över min och Marcus Liljedahls första renku som någonsin publicerats i en internationell journal. Faktum är att det måste vara den första helsvenska kollaborationen som någonsin tryckts på detta sätt. För att kunna samla framtida dikter av mig och Marcus har jag lagt till en ny flik på den här sidan för att visa fram det vi gör tillsammans.

Shisan

 

Leave a Reply

