Haiku Presence issue 53

Two of my poems have been published in Haiku Presence. It is the first time my work has been in a British journal and I was very pleasantly surprised when I received this issue. It is a very substantial journal with a number of articles, haibun and book reviews. The haiku selection is outstanding, featuring some of the best poets in the world. I was proud to be included and look forward to the next issue.

Två av mina dikter har publicerats i Haiku Presence. Det är första gången som mina dikter har varit med i en Brittisk journal och jag var positivt överraskad när jag fick detta nummer. Det är en fullmatad journal med ett stort antal artiklar, haibun och bokrecensioner. Urvalet av haiku är exceptionellt, med några av de bästa poeterna i världen. Jag var stolt över att vara med och ser fram emot nästa nummer.

chestnut avenue
only the sound of rain
reaches the ground

kastanjeallén
endast ljudet av regnet
når marken

autumn sun
she takes to the silver strands
with tweezers

höstsol
hon tar silverstråna
med pincett

http://haiku-presence.50webs.com

Leave a Reply

